St Anthony's Catholic School Huntly

School Staff

Dr. Kevin V.C. Kannan EdD
Role

Principal

Email

principal@stanthonys.school.nz

Nicola Cook
Role

Teacher Room 4

Email

nicola.c@stanthonys.school.nz

General Information

Room 4 Teacher - Years 7 and 8

Cheryl Casimiro
Role

Teacher Room 3

Email

macheryl@stanthonys.school.nz

Julie Grut
Role

School Secretary

Email

office@stanthonys.school.nz

General Information

You can find Julie at the School Office Monday to Friday from 8.00am to 12.00pm. She will be happy to help with any enquiries you may have. Please report any student absences as early in the day as possible.

Lana Neho
Role

Teacher Aide

Tania Fairbairn
Role

Cleaner/Caretaker

Aimee Lucido
Role

Teacher Room 1

Email

aimee.l@stanthonys.school.nz

Alan James
Role

Teacher Room 2

Email

alan.j@stanthonys.school.nz

Margaret O'Hara
Role

Librarian/Teacher Aide

Jill Selwood
Role

Teacher Aide

Eamon Longmann
Role

Teacher Aide